History of NOVA Staff
ENGLISH HISTORY & COMPUTERS LIFE SKILLS MATH & SCIENCE PHYSICAL EDUCATION SPECIAL EDUCATION
School Activities
Family & Student Resources
world.jpg

HISTORY & COMPUTERS

Opportunity Teachers: Nova

MAIN PHONE: 916.566.3541

Marilyn Elliot, 7th and 8th

marilyn.elliot@twinriversusd.org

ext. 64914

Anna Stinson, 9th

anna.stinson@twinriversusd.org

ext. 66508

Richard Sears, 7th and 8th

richard.sears@twinriversusd.org

ext. 66964

Azeta Towfighi, 9th

azeta.towfighi@twinriversusd.org

ext. 62507

Jon Sher, Math

jon.sher@twinriversusd.org

ext. 62503

Raj Baath, Para-educator

raj.baath@twinriversusd.org

ext. 74046

Felicia Stephens, SpEd

felicia.stephens@twinriversusd.org

ext. 66976

flag.jpg
code.jpg